Skip to main content

CPM Advisory Board Members

Gary Charland

Training and Development Manager
Idaho Department of Correction
1299 N Orchard, Suite 110
PO Box 83720
Boise, Idaho 83720-0018
208.658.2067
gcharlan@idoc.idaho.gov

Corey Cook

Dean, School of Public Policy
Boise State University
1910 University Drive
Boise, ID 83725-1900
208.426.3344
coreydcook@boisestate.edu

Sharon Duncan

Bureau Chief Operations
Idaho Division of Human Resources
304 N. 8th Street
Boise, ID 83720-0066
208.854.3087
sharon.duncan@dhr.idaho.gov

Jerome Hansen

Clearwater Regional Supervisor
Idaho Department of Fish & Game
3316 16th Street
Lewiston, ID 83501
208.799.5010
jerome.hansen@idfg.idaho.gov

Dwight Johnson

State Administrator
Career & Technical Education
650 W. State Street
Boise, Idaho 83720-0095
208.429.5501
dwight.johnson@cte.idaho.gov

Diane Kaiser

PERSI Choice 401K Manager
PERSI
607 North 8th Street
Boise, ID 83702
208.287.9256
Diane.Kaiser@persi.idaho.gov

Heather Luchte

Director, Planning & Information Management
Career & Technical Education
650 W. State Street
Boise, Idaho 83720-0095
208.429.5512
heather.luchte@cte.idaho.gov

Bruce Olenick

Regional Administrator
Idaho Department of Environmental Quality
444 Hospital Way, Suite 300
Pocatello, ID 83201
208.236.6160
Bruce.Olenick@deq.idaho.gov

Paul Spannknebel

Deputy Administrator
Idaho Division of Human Resources
304 North 8th Street
Boise, Idaho 83720-0066
208.854.3077
Paul.Spannknebel@dhr.idaho.gov

Dr. Stephanie Witt

Dr. Stephanie Witt
Professor of Public Policy & Administration
Boise State University
1910 University Drive
Boise, Idaho 83725
208.426.3667
switt@boisestate.edu

Angie Wolthuis

Learning & Development Manager
Scentsy
2701 East Pine Avenue
Meridian, ID 83642
208.250.5972 or 208.472.0800 x 5969
mwolthuis@yahoo.com
awolthuis@scentsy.com