Official Government Website

CPM® Advisory Board Members

The CPM® Advisory Board is appointed by the DHR Administrator. Members represent top level management from all areas of the state, including, but not limited to, qualified instructors, human resource professionals, CPM® graduates, DHR representatives, and the DHR Administrator.

Membership is voluntary, and members serve at the pleasure of the DHR Administrator. DHR provides administrative support for Advisory Board meetings, sub-committees, and other activities.

If you are interested in serving on Idaho’s CPM Advisory Board, click here.

CPM® Board Members

Stephanie Witt, Ph.D.
Director of Training for the School of Public Service
Boise State University
switt@boisestate.edu

Melodee Creech
Training & Development Manager
Idaho Department of Corrections
mcreech@idoc.idaho.gov

Monica Young
Human Resource Manager
Department of Health and Welfare
monica.young@dhw.idaho.gov

Rob Lion
Associate Professor of Human Resource Development
Chair of the Department of Organizational Learning and Development
Idaho State University
rwlion@isu.edu


Bruce Olenick
Pocatello Regional Administrator
Department of Environmental Quality
Bruce.Olenick@deq.idaho.gov

Josh Whitworth
Chief Deputy Controller
State Controller of Idaho
jwhitworth@sco.idaho.gov

Jennifer Pike
Group Insurance Program Administrator
Office of Group Insurance
jennifer.pike@adm.idaho.gov

Sharon Duncan
HCM Operations Officer
Division of Human Resources
Sharon.duncan@dhr.idaho.gov





ver: 3.4.0 | last updated: