Official Government Website

CPM® Advisory Board Members

The CPM® Advisory Board is appointed by the DHR Administrator. Members represent top level management from all areas of the state, including, but not limited to, qualified instructors, human resource professionals, CPM® graduates, DHR representatives, and the DHR Administrator.

Membership is voluntary, and members serve at the pleasure of the DHR Administrator. DHR provides administrative support for Advisory Board meetings, sub-committees, and other activities.

If you are interested in serving on Idaho’s CPM Advisory Board, click here.

CPM® Board Members

Stephanie Witt, Ph.D.
Director of Training for the School of Public Service
Boise State University

Melodee Creech
Training & Development Manager
Idaho Department of Corrections

Monica Young
Human Resource Manager
Department of Health and Welfare

Rob Lion
Associate Professor of Human Resource Development
Chair of the Department of Organizational Learning and Development
Idaho State University

Bruce Olenick
Pocatello Regional Administrator
Department of Environmental Quality

Josh Whitworth
Chief Deputy Controller
State Controller of Idaho

Jennifer Pike
Group Insurance Program Administrator
Office of Group Insurance

Sharon Duncan
HCM Operations Officer
Division of Human Resources

ver: 3.4.0 | last updated: